Advert: We buy unwanted electronic goods: Old phones, faulty laptops, PCs, LCDs, faulty cellphones e.t.c. SMS/call 073 666 5244 or email: getridue@gmail.com
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Attention: I was arrested for telling the Zim President that people were suffering. Said Pastor Mugadza

Attention: I was arrested for telling the Zim President that people were suffering. Said Pastor Mugadza

Hi friends, I have just have just been at the Victoria Falls court and have been told I have to come back again next week on the 11th. This is not the best decision which has been passed bearing in mind that I travelled over 1500km from Kariba where I live.

To those who may not know what happened I was arrested for telling the Zim President that people were suffering. Some people think I did not dowell to tell him that but that is what Moses did and John the baptist and Elijah the list goes onand on. Indeed people are suffering and they speak about it in their social groupings and some in the privacy of their homes do that but I say it gets to be something I should not have said. I strongly believe this had to be said and some one had to do that.

To those who would want to help plz do so coz I need some travelling money to go back to Kariba and come back again next week. My full names are Patrick Phillip Mugadza and u can also use my phone # to send money thru echo cash. I have lined up activism activities to be carried and so will continually need your support.

God bless you.

Patrick Phillip Mugadza

http://www.shockingnews21.info/2016/02/21/attention-i-was-arrested-for-telling-the-zim-president-that-people-were-suffering-said-pastor-mugadza/#more-1724

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

